itampLogo



From Atomic to Mesoscale: The Role of Quantum Coherence in Systems of Various Complexities


March 10-12, 2014

ITAMP
60 Garden St.
Cambridge MA, USA



ITAMP
Home
Schedule
Accommodations
Registration


First Name
Last Name
E-mail Affiliation

Michael
Crescimanno mcrescim@cc.ysu.edu Youngstown State University
Jahan
Dawlaty dawlaty@usc.edu University of Southern California
Louis
DiMauro
dimauro@mps.ohio-state.edu The Ohio State University
Jonathan
Dowling
jdowling@phys.lsu.edu Department of Physics & Astronomy, Louisiana State
Victor
Galitski
galitski@umd.edu University of Maryland
Mark
Havey
mhavey@odu.edu Department of Physics, Old Dominion University
Christoph Keitel keitel@mpi-hd.mpg.de Max Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics
Seth
Lloyd slloyd@mit.edu MIT
Misha
Lukin lukin@physics.harvard.edu Department of Physics, Harvard University
Chris
Monroe
monroe@umd.edu
Department of Physics, University of Maryland
Balakrishnan
Naduvalath
naduvala@unlv.nevada.edu University of Nevada
Adi Natan
natan@slac.stanford.edu SLAC
Leigh
Norris leigh.norris@gmail.com University of New Mexico
Eugene
Polzik
polzik@nbi.dk
Niels Bohr Institute at the University of Copenhagen 
Ana Maria
Rey arey@jilau1.colorado.edu University of Colorado
Hossein
Sadeghpour hsadeghpour@cfa.harvard.edu
ITAMP
Marlan
Scully scully@tamu.edu Texas A&M University
Vlad Shalaev
shalaev@ecn.purdue.edu School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue
Gennady Shvets gena@physics.utexas.edu Department of Physics, The University of Texas at Austin
Dan
Stamper-Kurn dmsk@berkeley.edu Department of Physics, UC Berkeley
Dunkan G.
Steel dst@umich.edu University of Michigan
Maxim Sukcharev maxim.sukharev@asu.edu Arizona State University
Uwe Thumm thumm@phys.ksu.edu Kansas State University
Jelena
Vuckovic
jela@stanford.edu
Ginzton Laboratory Stanford University
Ron Walsworth rwalsworth@cfa.harvard.edu Cfa,Harvard University, Department of Physics
Susanne Yelin susanne.yelin@uconn.edu Department of Physics, University of Connecticut
Mei
Zhang zhangmei@bnu.edu.cn ITAMP
Xibo Zhang xibo@jila.colorado.edu JILA, University of Colorado




Organizers:



Christian Buth cbuth@mpq.mpg.de Argonne Nat'l Lab
Svetlana Malinovskaya  smalinov77@gmail.com
Stevens Institute
Irina
Novikova inovikova75@gmail.com William & Mary