Cold and Ultracold Plasma and Rydberg Physics Participants
Gouthaman Balaraman
School of Physics
Georgia Institute of Technology
837 State St. Atlanta GA 30332-0430
gtg112n@mail.gatech.edu
Scott Bergeson
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
Brigham Young University,
Provo, UT 84602
scott.bergeson@byu.edu
John Bollinger
NIST, MS 847.10
325 Broadway,
Boulder, CO 80305-3328
john.bollinger@boulder.nist.gov
Robin Côté
Physics Department
U-3046, Un. of Conn.
2152 Hillside Road,
Storrs, CT 06269-3046
rcote@phys.uconn.edu
Alexander Dalgarno
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics,
60 Garden Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138, adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu
Daniel Dubin
Department of Physics,
University of California -San Diego
Mayer Hall 3130,
9500 Gilman Drive,
La Jolla, CA 92093-0319
ddubin@ucsd.edu
Ed Eyler
University of Connecticut
Dept. of Physics, U-3046
2152 Hillsie Road,
Storrs CT, 06269-3046
eyler@phys.uconn.edu
Raymond Flannery
School of Physics,
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332
ray.flannery@physics.gatech.edu
Thomas Gallagher
Department of Physics
University of Virginia,
PO Box 400714
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4714
tfg@virginia.edu
Gerald Garielse
Department of Physcis,
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138
gabrielse@physics.harvard.edu
Chris Greene
JILA, University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
chris.greene@colorado.edu
Jeffrey Hangst
University of Aarhus
Bat. 545 R-022 CERN
1211 Geneva 23
Denmark Switzerland
jeffrey.hangst@cern.ch
Jesus Hernandez
Department of Physics,
Auburn University
206 Allison Lab
Auburn University, AL 36849-5311
Organizer:
Thomas Killian
Physics and Astronomy MS61, 142 Dell Butcher Hall, 6100 Main,
Houston, Texas 77005
killian@rice.edu
Kate Kirby
ITAMP
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics,
60 Garden Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138, kkirby@cfa.harvard.edu
Femius Koenderink
Van Der Waals Zeeman Instituut,
Universiteit can Amersterdam
FOM Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics AMOLF, Valckenierstraat 65
Amsterdam, NOTNA,
The Netherlands 1018 XE, koenderink@amolf.nl
Stanislav Kuzmin
Department of Physics,
Mayer Hall 3130
9500 Gilman Drive,
La Jolla CA 92093
Stanislav.Kuzmin@BHPBilliton.com
James Martin
Department of Physics
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario,
Canada N2L 3GI
jddmarti@scimail.uwaterloo.ca
Kevin McCann
LIDAR, Atmospheric Physics, University of maryland - Baltimore County, 1000 Hilltop Circle,
Baltimore, MD 21250
kmccann@umbc.edu
Michael Murillo
Los Alamos Natl. Lab
PO Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
murillo@lanl.gov
Thomas Pattard
MPI for the Physics of Complex Systems, Noethnitzer Str. 38
D-01187 Dresde, Germany
tpattard@mpipks-dresden.pg.de
Pierre Pillet
Lab Aimé Cotton,
CNRS II Bât. 505
Campus D'Orsay
91405 Orsay cedex, France
pierre.pillet@lac.u-psud.fr
Thomas Pohl
ITAMP
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
tpohl@cfa.harvard.edu
George Raithel
Department of Physics
University of Michigan,
2477 Randall Lab,
Auburn, AL 36849
graithel@umich.edu
Organizer:
Francis Robicheaux
Department of Physics
Auburn University
206 Allison Lab,
Auburn, AL 36849
francisr@physics.auburn.edu
Steve Rolston
University of Maryland College , CMPS-Physics,
2125 Physics BuildingCollege Park, MD 20742-4111
rolston@umd.edu
Organizer:
Hossein Sadeghpour
ITAMP MS14
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA O2138
hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
Peter Schmelcher
Theoretische Chemie
Universitaet Heidelberg
Im Neuenhermer Feld 229
69120 Heidelberg, Germany
peter.schmelcher@tc.pci,uni-heidleberg.edu
James Shaffer
The Dart. of Physics and Astro.
440 W., Brooks St.,
Norman OK 73019
shaffer@mail.nhn.ou.edu
Andrew Speck
Rowland Institute at Harvard University,
100 Edwim H. Land Blvd, Cambridge, MA 02142
speck@rowland.harvard.edu
Turker Topcu
Department of Physics
Auburn University
206 Allison Lab
Auburn University, AL 36849-5311
Turgay Uzer
School of Physics
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332
au2@mail.gatech.edu
Eric van Kempen
Dept of Applied Physics
Eindhoven University of Technology
Netherlands
e.g.m.v.kempen@tue.nl
Henricus B van Linden van den Heuvell
Van der Waals-Zeeman Institute, University of Amsterdam, Valckenierstraat 65 Amsterdam, NOTNA
The Netherlands 1018 XE
heuvell@science.uva.nl
Edgar Vredenbregt
Dept of Applied Physics
Eindhoven University of Technology
Netherlands
e.j.d.vredenbregt@tue.nl
Carolijn van Ditzhuijzen
Van der Waals Zeeman Instituut
Universiteit van Amsterdam
FOM Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics AMOLF, Valckeniersstraat 65,
Amsterdam, NOTNA,
The Netherlands, 1018 XE
cditz@science.uva.nl
Daniel Vrinceanu
Los Alamos Natl. Lab.
PO Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
vrinceanu@lanl.gov
Matthias Weidemüller
Physikalisches Institut,
Universität Freiburg,
Hermann-Herder-Str. 3,
79104 Freiburg, Germany
m.weidemueller@physik.uni-freiburg.edu
 

 Registration

Abstracts

 Workshop Schedule 

Workshop Home

 Maps

Accommodations


 ITAMP Home

 Other ITAMP Workshops