ITAMP Logo

 

 
Dalgarno Celebratory Symposium

REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS and GUESTS


September 10 - September 12, 2008
Cambridge, Ma 02138


[REGISTRATION] [DALGARNO HOME ] [SCHEDULE] [ACCOMMODATIONS] [MAPS] [HOME]

First Name Last Name Organization
E-mail
Catherine Asaro Self
asaro@sff.net
Peter Beiersdorfer Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
beiersdorfer@llnl.gov
John Black Chalmers University of Technology
John.Black@chalmers.se
Enrico Bodo Chemistry Dept. University of Rome Sapienza
bodo@caspur.it
Stefano Bovino ITAMP
s.bovino@cfa.harvard.edu
Marion Burns Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
mshore@cfa.harvard.edu
Brian Burrows Staffordshire University
brian.burrows2@btopenworld.com
Julia Campeti N/A
jcampeti@verizon.net
Paola Cappellaro ITAMP - Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
pcappell@cfa.harvard.edu
Cesare Cecchi-Pestellini INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Cagliari
ccp@ca.astro.it
Kelly Chance Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
kchance@cfa.harvard.edu
Guo-Xin Chen ITAMP, Harvard-Smithsonian CfA
gchen@cfa.harvard.edu
Shih-I Chu University of Kansas
sichu@ku.edu
Xi Chu The University of Montana
xi.chu@mso.umt.edu
Hyun-Kyun Chung UCSD
chung8@berkeley.edu
Maurice Cohen The Hebrew University
maurice@fh.huji.ac.il
Robin Cote University of Connecticut
rcote@phys.uconn.edu
Thomas Cravens Univ. of Kansas
cravens@ku.edu
Fern Creelan Harvard
earich31@aol.com
Derrick Crothers Queen's University Belfast
d.crothers@qub.ac.uk
Alex Dalgarno ITAMP Harvard University
adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu
John Doyle Harvard University
john.m.doyle@gmail.com
Gordon Drake University of Windsor
gdrake@uwindsor.ca
Giovanni Fazio Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
gfazio@cfa.harvard.edu
Ray Flannery Georgia Institute of Technology
rflannery70@hotmail.com
Bob Forrey Penn State University
rcf6@psu.edu
Jane Fox Wright State University
jane.fox@wright.edu
Francoise Masnou-Seeuws Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique
francoise.masnou@lac.u-psud.fr
Franco Gianturco University of RomeLa Sapienza
fa.gianturco@caspur.it
Alyssa Goodman Harvard University
agoodman@cfa.harvard.edu
Tom Gorczyca Western Michigan University
gorczyca@wmich.edu
Tom Hartquist University of Leeds
twh@ast.leeds.ac.uk
Eric Heller Harvard University
heller@physics.harvard.edu
Eric Herbst Ohio State University
herbst@mps.ohio-state.edu
Randall Hulet Rice University
randy@rice.edu
Verne Jacobs Naval Research Laboratory
jacobs@dave.nrl.navy.mil
Michael Jamieson University of Glasgow
mjj@dcs.gla.ac.uk
Vasili Kharchenko Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
vkharchenko@cfa.harvard.edu
Kate Kirby ITAMP
kkirby@cfa.harvard.edu
Robert Kirshner Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
kirshner@cfa.harvard.edu
William Klemperer Harvard University
Klemperer@chemistry.harvard.edu
Daniel Kleppner MIT
kleppner@mit.edu
Beatrice Kleppner MIT
kleppner@mit.edu
Roman Krems UBC Chemistry
rkrems@chem.ubc.ca
Robert Kurucz Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
rkurucz@cfa.harvard.edu
Charles Lada Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
clada@cfa.harvard.edu
Neal Lane Rice University
neal@rice.edu
Joni Lane Rice University
jonislane@earthlink.net
Cecil Laughlin School of Mathematical Sciences
Cecil.Laughlin@nottingham.ac.uk
Stephen Lepp UNLV
lepp@physics.unlv.edu
Jaan Lepson Space Sciences Laboratory
lepson@ssl.berkeley.edu
Graeme Lister Osram Sylvania
graeme.lister@sylvania.com
Jayne Loader Friendship Institute
JayneLoader@gmail.com
Steven Manson Georgia State University
smanson@gsu.edu
Mircea Marienscu Self
mircea01012004@hotmail.com
Michael McCarthy Harvard-Smithsonian
mccarthy@cfa.harvard.edu
William McConkey University of Windsor
mcconk@uwindsor.ca
Maureen McConkey Harvard University Physics Dept
mcconk@uwindsor.ca
Bill McCurdy U. C. Davis
cwmccurdy@ucdavis.edu
Brendan McLaughlin Queen's University Belfast
bmclaughlin899@btinternet.com
James Moran Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
jmoran@cfa.harvard.edu
Alfred Msezane Clark Atlanta University
amsezane@cau.edu
Balakrishn Naduvalath University of Nevada Las Vegas
naduvala@unlv.nevada.edu
Ramesh Narayan Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
rnarayan@cfa.harvard.edu
David Neufeld Johns Hopkins University
neufeld@pha.jhu.edu
Michael Oppenheimer Princeton University
omichael@princeton.edu
Ronald Pepino JILA
ronald.pepino@colorado.edu
Richard Pratt University of Pittsburgh
rpratt@pitt.edu
Donghui Quan The Ohio State University
dquan@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
John Raymond Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
jraymond@cfa.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Rich Harvard University
elizabeth_rich@harvard.edu
Paul Rimmer Ohio State University
pbrimmer@mps.ohio-state.edu
Evelyne Roueff Observatoire de Paris
evelyne.roueff@obspm.fr
Hossein Sadeghpour ITAMP
hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
Bidhan Saha Florida A&M University
bidhan.saha@famu.edu
Krishna Saha Florida A&M University
bidhan.saha@famu.edu
Dimitar Sasselov Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
sasselov@cfa.harvard.edu
Barry Schneider Physics Division-National Science Foundation
bschneid@nsf.gov
David Schultz Oak Ridge National Laboratory
schultzd@ornl.gov
Irwin Shapiro Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
ishapiro@cfa.harvard.edu
Eric Silver Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
esilver@cfa.harvard.edu
Ionel Simbotin University of Connecticut
simbotin@phys.uconn.edu
Peter Smith Harvard College Observatory
plsmith@cfa.harvard.edu
Barbara Smith-Moran self employed
smithmoran@earthlink.net
Phillip Stancil University of Georgia
stancil@physast.uga.edu
Amiel Sternberg School of Physics and Astronomy, Tel Aviv
amiel@wise.tau.ac.il
Mauricette Stwalley University of Connecticut
wstwalley@snet.net
William Stwalley University of Connecticut
w.stwalley@uconn.edu
Yan Sun FHLB Boston
yan.sun@fhlbboston.com
Achim Tappe Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
atappe@cfa.harvard.edu
Timur Tscherbul ITAMP
tscherbul@gmail.com
Jean Turner UCLA
turner@astro.ucla.edu
Turgay Uzer Georgia Tech
tuzer@gatech.edu
Ewine van Dishoeck Leiden Observatory
ewine@strw.leidenuniv.nl
Ronald Walsworth Harvard-Smithsonian
rwalsworth@cfa.harvard.edu
Peggy Wargelin Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
bwargelin@cfa.harvard.edu
Brad Wargelin Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
bwargelin@cfa.harvard.edu
Deborah Watson University of Oklahoma
dwatson@ou.edu
Peng Zhang ITAMP
pezhang@cfa.harvard.edu
Bernard Zygelman University of Nevada, Las Vegas
bernard@physics.unlv.edu