Artificial Atoms in Diamond:
From Quantum Physics to Applications

REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS  and SPEAKERS

Thurs - Sat. November 11-13, 2010

Cambridge MA USA

[ITAMP] [WORKSHOP HOME] [SCHEDULE] [REGISTRATION]

Last Name First Name Organization Country E-mail
Acosta Victor Uc Berkeley United States Vmacosta@Berkeley.Edu
Andre Maximilian Eth Z¸rich Switzerland Mandrae@Student.Ethz.Ch
Awschalom David University Of California United States Awsch@Physics.Ucsb.Edu
Bertet Patrice Quantronics Group, Cea Saclay France Patrice.Bertet@Cea.Fr
Bleszynski Jay Ania UCSB United States Ania@Physics.Ucsb.Edu
Budker Dmitry Uc Berkeley United States Budker@Berkeley.Edu
Cappellaro Paola M I T United States Pcappell@Mit.Edu
Childress Lilian Bates College United States Lchildre@Bates.Edu
Degen Christian M I T United States Degen@Mit.Edu
Dobrovitski Viatcheslav Ames Laboratory Us Doe United States Slava@Ameslab.Gov
Dutt Gurudev University Of Pittsburgh United States Gdutt@Pitt.Edu
Englund Dirk Columbia University, Electrical Engineering United States Englund@Columbia.Edu
Gali Adam Research Institute For Solid State Physics And Optic Hungary Agali@Eik.Bme.Hu
Giedke Geza Max-Planck Institute For Quantum Optics Germany Giedke@Mpq.Mpg.De
Hanson Ronald Kavli Institute Of Nanoscience Delft Netherlands R.Hanson@Tudelft.Nl
Hegyi Alex Uc Berkeley United States Hegyi@Eecs.Berkeley.Edu
Hell Stefan Max-Planck-Institute For Biophysical Chemistry Germany Hell-Office@Gwdg.De
Hemmer Philip Texas A&M University United States Prhemmer@Ece.Tamu.Edu
Hodges Jonathan Columbia University United States Jsh58@Columbia.Edu
Jarmola Andrejs Uc Berkeley United States Jarmola@Berkeley.Edu
Jelezko Fedor 3. Physical Institute, University Of Stuttgart Germany F.Jelezko@Physik.Uni-Stuttgart.De
Loncar Marko Harvard University United States Loncar@Seas.Harvard.Edu
Majer Johannes Tu Vienna Austria Johannes@Majer.Ch
Mamin John Ibm United States Mamin@Almaden.Ibm.Com
Manson Neil Australian National University Australia Neil.Manson@Anu.Edu.Au
Mariam Beevi Ummal Mome University Of California, Los Angeles United States Momeen@Chem.Ucla.Edu
Meriles Carlos City College Of New York United States Cmeriles@Sci.Ccny.Cuny.Edu
Moler Kathryn Stanford University United States Kmoler@Stanford.Edu
Moores Bradley Massachusetts Institute Of Technology United States Bmoores@Mit.Edu
Ofori-Okai Benjamin Mit United States Ben_Okai@Mit.Edu
Pati Gour Delaware State University United States Gspati@Desu.Edu
Rabl Peter Iqoqi, Austrian Academy Of Sciences Austria Peter.Rabl@Uibk.Ac.At
Rugar Daniel Ibm United States Rugar@Almaden.Ibm.Com
Schmiedmaye Joerg Atominstitut, Tu-Vienna Austria Schmiedmayer@Atomchip.Org
Stutzmann Martin Walter Schottky Institut Germany Stutz@Wsi.Tum.De
Tao Ye Mit United States Yetao@Mit.Edu
Tripathi Renu Delaware State University United States Rtripathi@Desu.Edu
Twitchen Daniel Element Six United Kingdom Daniel.Twitchen@E6.Com
Wallraff Andreas Eth Zurich Switzerland Andreas.Wallraff@Phys.Ethz.Ch
Wang Zhihui Ames Laboratory - Usdoe United States Zhihuiww@Ameslab.Gov
Watanabe Hideyuki National Institute Of Advanced Industrial Science A Japan Hideyuki-Watanabe@Aist.Go.Jp
Waxman Amir Ben Gurion University Israel Amirwaxm@Bgu.Ac.Il
Wrachtrup Joerg 3rd Institute Of Physics -University Of Stuttgart Germany Wrachtrup@Physik.Uni-Stuttgart.De
Yacoby Amir Harvard University United States Yacoby@Physics.Harvard.Edu
updated Oct 26/3:08pm