Logo
Atomic and Molecular Physics of the Early Universe



March 31 - April 2, 2008
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA



Registration

Schedule

Sebastian Blatt
JILA & University of Colorado
UCB 440,
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 303-492-0667
blatts@colorado.edu
Volker  Bromm
The University of Texas
Department of Astronomy
2511 Speedway, RLM 15.306
Austin, TX 78712
vbromm@astro.as.utexas.edu

Hjalmar Bruhns
Columbia Astrophysics Laboratory
136 South Broadway
Nevis Labs/Cyclotron building
Irvington, NY 10533
Phone: 914-591-2874

J. Chluba
Max-Planck-Institut für Astrophysik,
Karl-Schwarzschild-Str. 1
85741 Garching bei München, Germany
jchluba@mpa-garching.mpg.de

Arman Cingoz
UC- Berkeley
Berkeley, Ca 94720
acingoz@aol.com

Allan Dickinson
School of Natural Sciences
Bedson Building
Newcastle University
NEWCASTLE upon TYNE NE1 7RU

a.s.dickinson@ncl.ac.uk

Bill Dolan
129 Kensington Rd
RT 84, Hampton Falls
NH, United States, 03844
wvdolan@hotmail.com

Brett Esry
Dept of Physics
Kansas State University
Dept. of Physics, 116 Cardwell Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506
esry@phys.ksu.edu
Victor Flambaum
School of Physics
The University of New South Wales
SYDNEY 2052 Australia
v.flambaum@unsw.edu.au
Robert Forrey
Professor of Physics
Penn State University
Berks Campus
Reading, PA 19610-6009
rcf6@psu.edu
Chris Gay
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2451
Dieter Gerlich
Institut fuer Physik Technische Universitaet
D 09107 Chemnitz, Germany
gerlich (at) physik (dot) tu-chemnitz.de
Phone: ++49 371 531 33135
gerlich@physik.tu-chemnitz.de
Franco Gianturco
Department of Chemistry,
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
P.le Aldo Moro 5
I-00185 Roma, ITALY
fa.gianturco@caspur.it
Simon Glover
Astrophysikalisches Institut Potsdam
An der Sternwarte 16
14482 Potsdam
sglover@aip.de
Chris Greene
Department of Physics and JILA.
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0440 USA

chris.greene@colorado.edu
J. Hewitt
MIT Kavli Institute for
Astrophysics and Space Research
77 Massachusetts Avenue, 37-241
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 253-7501
jhewitt@mit.edu
Kate Kirby
ITAMP, CfA
60 Garden Street, MS 14
Cambridge, MA 02138
kkirby@cfa.harvard.edu
Stephen Lepp
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 454002, 4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4002
lepp@physics.unlv.edu
Avi Loeb
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden St., MS 51
Cambridge, MA 02138
aloeb@cfa.harvard.edu
Matt McQuinn
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden St., MS 10
Cambridge, MA 02138
mmcquinn@cfa.harvard.edu
Karl Menten
Millimeter and Submillimeter Astronomy at the
Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie,
Auf dem Hügel 69, D-53121 Bonn
kmenten@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Shinaya Miyake
The University of Georgia
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Athens, GA 30602-2451
shinyam@physast.uga.edu

Balakrishnan Naduvalath
Department of Chemistry
University of Nevada, Las Vegas,
4505 Maryland Parkway,
Las Vegas, NV 89154
naduvala@unlv.nevada.edu

Kazu Omukai
National Astronomical Observatory of Japan
2-21-1 Osawa
Mitaka, Tokyo, 181-8588, JAPAN
omukai@yso.mtk.nao.ac.jp
Manuel Peimbert
Instituto de Astronomia, UNAM
Apartado Postal 70-264
Mexico 04510, D.F., Mexico
peimbert@astroscu.unam.mx
Jonathan Pritchard
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, 60 Garden St., MS 51
Cambridge, MA 02138
jpritchard@cfa.harvard.edu
Renat Sultanov
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498
rasultanov@stcloudstate.edu
Evelyne Roueff
Laboratoire de l'Univers et de ses Theories, Observatoire de Paris-Meudon,
92 195 MEUDON, France
Evelyne.Roueff@obspm.fr

George Rybicki
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, P-238
Cambrige MA
grybicki@cfa.harvard.edu

 

Hossein Sadeghpour
ITAMP
CfA, 60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
Daniel Wolf Savin
Columbia University
Astronomy & Astrophysics,
1210C Pupin Physics Laboratories
savin@astro.columbia.edu

Dominik Schleicher
Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Albert-Ueberle-Str. 2,
Heidelberg, Germany 69120
Phone: 00496221548975
dschleic@ita.uni-heidelberg.de

Douglas Scott
University of British Columbia, Department of Physics & Astronomy, 6224 Agricultural Road, 1300A Hennings Building
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z1
Canada NAC: 4PV2 R6B
dscott@astro.ubc.ca

Peter Smith
Harvard College Observatory
60 Garden Street, MS 50
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: 617-495-4984
plsmith@cfa.harvard.edu

Phillip Stancil
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2451
(706) 583-8226: (706) 542-2492
stancil@hal.physast.uga.edu
Amiel Sternberg
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv, Israel
Tel: (972)-3-6407590
amiel@wise.tau.ac.il

Renat Sultanov
St. Cloud State University BCRL,
Centennial Hall, 4th Ave.So., 367 B, St. Cloud, MN 56301
rasultanov@stcloudstate.edu

Silvia Torres-Peimbert
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Apartado Postal 70-264
Ciudad Universitaria
Mexico City, Mexico 04510
silvia@astroscu.unam.mx
Michael Turner
Department of Physics
University of Chicago
5640 S. Ellis Ave.
Chicago, IL 60637
mturner@oddjob.uchicago.edu
W. Ubachs
1Laser Centre,
Vrije Universiteit,
De Boelelaan 1081,
1081 HV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
wimu@nat.vu.nl
Xavier Urbain
Department of Physics/FYAM, Université catholique de Louvain,
Chemin du cyclotron 2,
Louvain-la-neuve B-1348, Belgium
urbain@fyam.ucl.ac.be
Andreas Wolf
Atomic Physics Group at the Heidelberg Heavy-Ion Test Storage Ring,Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik,Postfach 10 39 80
D-69029 Heidelberg
andreas.wolf@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Jun Ye
JILA University of Colorado
440 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309-0440
ye@jila.colorado.edu
Matias Zaldarriaga
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, 60 Garden St., MS 51,Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 384-9665
mzaldarriaga@cfa.harvard.edu  
Bernard Zygelman
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Box 454002, 4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4002
bernard@physics.unlv.edu