ITAMP Logo

Efimov States in molecules and nuclei:
Theoretical methods and new experiments

October 19-21 , 2009
Rome, ITALY

[ITAMP] [SCHEDULE] [ABSTRACT BOOK] [PICTURES]
Name
E-mail
Franco A. Gianturco
fa.gianturco@caspur.it
Pablo Villarreal p.villarreal@imaff.cfmac.csic.es
Rudi Grimm rudolf.grimm@uibk.ac.at
Chris Greene chris.greene@colorado.edu
Vitaly Efimov efimov@phys.washington.edu
Massimo Inguscio inguscio@lens.unifi.it
Isabella Baccarelli i.baccarelli@caspur.it
Sergio Bovino s.bovino@caspur.it
Selim Jochim selim.jochim@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Kenneth M. O'Hara kohara@phys.psu.edu
Francesco Minardi minardi@lens.unifi.it
Matteo Zaccanti zaccanti@lens.unifi.it
Francesca Ferlaino Francesca.Ferlaino@ultracold.at
Steven Knoop knoop@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Cheng Chin cchin@jfi.uchicago.edu
Jose P. D'Incao jpdincao@jila.colorado.edu
Javier von Stecher javier.vonstecher@colorado.edu
Felix Werner werner@physics.umass.edu
Tomás González-Lezana tglezana@imaff.cfmac.csic.es
Sergio Orlandini s.orlandini@caspur.it
Brett Esry esry@phys.ksu.edu
Sebastian Diehl Sebastian.Diehl@uibk.ac.at
Mattia Jona Lasinio mjona@lens.unifi.it
Lucas Platter platter.2@osu.edu
Elena A. Kolganova kea@theor.jinr.ru
Hans-Werner Hammer hammer@itkp.uni-bonn.de
Pietro Massignan pietro.massignan@icfo.es

Aksel Stenholm

Jensen asj@phys.au.dk
Jean-Marc Richard jean-marc.richard@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Dmitri Petrov dmitry.petrov@lptms.u-psud.fr
Alejandro Kievsky Alejandro.Kievsky@df.unipi.it
Seth Rittenhouse seth.rittenhouse@colorado.edu
Lev Khaykovich hykovl@mail.biu.ac.il
Randall Hulet randy@rice.edu
Giovanni Modugno modugno@lens.unifi.it
Walter Harm walter.harm@uibk.ac.at
Alessandro Zenesini alessandro.zenesini@uibk.ac.at
Martin Berninger martin.berninger@uibk.ac.at
Thomas Lompe thomas.lompe@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Kerstin Helfrich helfrich@hiskp.uni-bonn.de
Pascal Naidon pascal@cat.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yusuke Nishida nishida@mit.edu
Lichang Wang lwang@chem.siu.edu
Hossein Sedeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
Dario De Fazio defazio.dario@yahoo.it
Gerardo Delgado-Barrio gerardo@imaff.cfmac.csic.es
Salvador Miret-Artes s.miret@imaff.cfmac.csic.es
Mario Tacconi tacconi@caspur.it
Domenico Caruso d.caruso@caspur.it
Emanuele Coccia coccia@caspur.it