itampLogo


 Finite temperature and low energy effects in cold atomic and molecular few-and many-body systems


March 25-27, 2013

at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA



[ITAMP] [HOME]  [SCHEDULE]  [ACCOMMODATIONS]


First Name
Last Name
E-mail Affiliation

Speakers:



Monika
Aidelsburger
monika.aidelsburger@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Ludwig-Maximilians University
Brian
Anderson
brian.anderson@optics.arizona.edu College of Optical Sciences, Univ. of Arizona
Alain
Aspect
alain.aspect@institutoptique.fr Laboratoire Charles Fabry, Institut d'Optique
Frank
Cao
Franktcao@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts
Cheng
Chin
cchin@uchicago.edu Chin Lab at The University of Chicago
Kevin
Daily
daily5@purdue.edu Purdue University
Alexander Dodonov a.v.dodonov@gmail.com ITAMP, Institute of Physics, University of Brasilia
Matthew
Davis
mdavis@physics.uq.edu.au University of Queensland
Albert
Frisch albert.frisch@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck and Austrian Academy of Sciences
Seyed Ebrahim
Gharashi
ghorashi@wsu.edu
Washington State University
Chris
Greene
chgreene@purdue.edu Purdue University,Dept. of Physics
Charles
Grenier
Charles.Grenier@cpht.polytechnique.fr
France, Ecole Polytechnique
Zoran
Hadzibabic zh10001@cam.ac.uk Department of Physics, Cavendish Laboratory
Jason Ho
ho@mps.ohio-state.edu The Ohio State University, Dept. of Physics
Nick Hutzler nick@cua.harvard.edu Harvard University
Selim Jochim jochim@uni-heidelberg.de University of Heidelberg
Svetlana Kotochigova svetlana.kotochigova@temple.edu Temple University
Christian
Langmack
clangmac@gmail.com
Ohio State University
Benjamin Lev benlev@stanford.edu Stanford University
Majek Lewenstein maciej.lewenstein@icfo.es ICFO, The Institute of Photonic Sciences
Maxim Olshanii maxim.olchanyi@umb.edu UMass Boston Physics
Roberto Onofrio onofrior@gmail.com ITAMP
Daniel Phillips phillid1@ohio.edu Ohio University, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Philipp Preiss
Harvard University
Nikolay Prokofiev prokofev@physics.umass.edu UMass Amherst, Physics Department
Arghavan Safavi safavin@mit.edu
ITAMP - MIT
Dominik
Schneble
dominik.schneble@stonybrook.edu Stony Brook University
Janine
Shertzer
jshertze@holycross.edu ITAMP - College of the Holy Cross
Yujun Wang yuwa0524@umd.edu Joint Quantum Institute, University of Maryland and NIST
Ryan
Wilson
ryan.wilson@nist.gov
NIST
Yangqian
Yan
yanyangqian@gmail.com
Washington State University
Philip
Zupancic

LMU Munich/Harvard University
Nikolaj
Zinner
zinner@phys.au.dk Aarhus University
Martin Zwierlein zwierlei@mit.edu MIT




Organizers:



Doerte Blume doerte@mail.wsu.edu
Washington State University
Barbara Capogrosso-Sansone
bcapogrosso@ou.edu University of Oklahoma
Seth
Rittenhouse rittenhouse@wwu.edu Western Washington University