ITAMP Logo 


Topical Group: Frontiers in Open Quantum Systems and
Quantum Control Theory

PARTICIPANTS

August 1-7, 2010 AND August 8-14

Cambridge MA US

[ITAMP] [WORKSHOP HOME] [REGISTRATION]
First Name Last Name Address
E-mail

 
Paul  Brumer  University of Toronto
Department of Chemistry 
80 St. George Street
Toronto, Ontario,  M5S 3H6 Canada 
pbrumer@chem.utoronto.ca   
Tommaso  Calarco 

University of Ulm
Institut QIV
Albert-Einstein-Allee 11
Ulm  89075  Germany

tommaso.calarco@uni-ulm.de   
Ivan  Deutsch  University of New Mexico
P&A - CQuIC
800 Yale NE
Albuquerque  NM  87131, USA
ideutsch@unm.edu   
Viatcheslav  Dobrovitski 

Ames Laboratory
A101 Zaffarano
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
Iowa State University
Ames  IA  50011  USA

slava@ameslab.gov   
Navin  Khaneja  Harvard University
MD 335, 33 Oxford Street
Maxwell D Workin
Cambridge  MA  02138  USA
navin@eecs.harvard.edu   
Christiane  Koch 

Freie Universitat Berlin
Institut fur Theoretische Physik
Arnimallee 14
Berlin  14195  Germany 

ckoch@physik.fu-berlin.de   
Ronnie  Kosloff 

Hebrew University
Institute of Chemistry
Givat Ram
Jerusalem  91904  Israel 

 

ronnie@fh.huji.ac.il   
Gershon  Kurizki 

Weizmann Institute of Science
2 Herzl St
Rehovot  76100  Israel 

 

gershon.kurizki@weizmann.ac.il   
Daniel  Lidar  USC
920 Bloom Walk
Los Angeles  CA  90089  USA
lidar@usc.edu   
Mikhail  Lukin  Harvard University
17 Oxford Street
Cambridge  MA  02138  USA
lukin@physics.harvard.edu   
Gerard  Milburn 

University of Queensland
St Lucia  Brisbane
Queensland  4067  Australia

 

milburn@physics.uq.edu.au   
Herschel  Rabitz 

Princeton University
Frick Laboratory
Princeton  NJ  08544  USA

 

hrabitz@princeton.edu   
Chitra  Rangan 

University of Windsor
401 Sunset Ave.
Physics Dept
Windsor  Ontario  N9B 3P4  Canada

 

rangan@uwindsor.ca   
Sophie  Schirmer  University of Cambridge
CMS, Wilberforce Rd
Cambridge  CB3 0WA  UK
sgs29@cam.ac.uk   
Schulte-Herbruggen 

TU-Munich
Lichtenbergstrasse 4
Garching  85747  Germany

 

tosh@ch.tum.de   
 
David  Tannor 

Weizmann Institute of Science
Department of Chemical Physics 
Rehovot  76100  Israel 

 

david.tannor@weizmann.ac.il   
Jiri Vala

National University of Ireland Maynooth
Depart. of Mathematical Physics
NUIM
Maynooth, County Kildare, Ireland

jiri.vala@nuim.ie  
Lorenza  Viola Dartmouth College
6127 Wilder Laboratory
Hanover  NH  03755  USA
Lorenza.Viola@Dartmouth.edu  
Birgitta  Whaley 

UC Berkeley
219 Gilman Hall
Department of Chemistry
Berkeley  CA  94720  USA

 

whaley@berkeley.edu   
Peter  Zoller 

Institute for Theoretical Physics
Technikerstrasse 25
Innsbruck  6020  Austria 

 

peter.zoller@uibk.ac.at