ITAMP Logo

High Accuracy Atomic Physics in Astronomy

A joint workshop planned with participants from the International Iron Project and ITAMP

August 7-9 , 2006

The Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics,
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA


Registration

Accommodations

Schedule and Abstracts

Map of Area

Other ITAMP Workshops

ITAMP Home


 

Gene Avertt
The Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
avrett@cfa.harvard.edu

Jim Babb
ITAMP
MS 14, 60 Garden ST
Cambridge MA 02138
jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu

Connor Ballance
Dept of Physics
Rollins College
Winter Park, FL 32789
ballance@vanadium.rollins.edu 407-691-1755

Manuel Bautista
Centro de Fisica, IVIC
8424 NW 56 Street, Suite CCS00205
Miami, FL 33166, USA
bautista@KANT.IVIC.VE
Nancy Brickhouse
Solar, Stellar, and Planetary Sciences Division
Harvard-Smithsonian CfA
MS 15
Cambridge, MA 02138

Claude Canizares
MIT
Department of Physics
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
crc@MIT.EDU

Alex Dalgarno
ITAMP
MS 14, 60 Garden ST
Cambridge MA 02138
adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu

Frank Delahaye
LUTH
Obseratoire de Paris
F-92195 Meudon, France
delahaye@astronomy.ohio-state.edu

Jeremy Drake
CfA, MS 03
60 Garden ST
Cambridge MA 02138
jdrake@cfa.harvard.edu
Andrea Dupree
SSP/CFA,
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02155 adupree@cfa.harvard.edu
Werner Eissner
Institut fuer Theoretische Physik Teilinstitut 1,
70500 Stuttgart,
Germany
we@theo1.physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Javier Garcia
NASA,
Goddard Space Flight Center, Lab. of High Energy Astrophysics,
Code 661, Greenbelt, MD 20771 javier@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov

Thomas Gorczyca
Dept. of Physics
Western Michigan University
1903 W. Michigan Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5252

gorczyca@wmich.edu

Kazunori Ishibashi
MIT/Kavli Institute
77 Mass. Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-452-5122
bish@space.mit.edu
Tim Kallman
Code 665
Goddard Space Flight Center, NASA
Greenbelt, MD 20771, USA
tim@XSTAR.GSFC.NASA.GOV

Kate Kirby
ITAMP
MS 14, 60 Garden ST
Cambridge MA 02138
kkirby@cfa.harvard.edu

John Kohl
The Harvard-Smithsonian
Center for Astrophysics
MS-50,
60 Garden Street,
Cambridge, MA 02155 jkohl@cfa.harvard.edu

Robert Kurucz
The Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, MS-16 Cambridge MA 02138
rkurucz@cfa.harvard.edu
Enrico Landi
Naval Research Laboratory
4555 Overlook Avenue SW
Washington, DC
landi@medusa1.nrl.navy.mil
Julia Lee
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, MS 06
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
jclee@cfa.harvard.edu
Marcio Melendez
The Catholic University of America
Physics Department
620 Michigan Ave., NE
Room 200 - Hannan Hall
Washington, DC 20064
07melendez@cua.edu
Marcio Melendez
The Catholic University of America
Physics Department
620 Michigan Ave., NE
Room 200 - Hannan Hall
Washington, DC 20064
07melendez@cua.edu
Claudio Mendoza
Centro de Fisica, IVIC
8424 NW 56 Street,
Suite CCS00205,
Miami, FL 33166
claudio@ivic.ve
Maximiliano Montenegro
Dept. of Astronomy
140 W. 18th St,
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
montenegro.3@osu.edu

Sultana Nahar
Dept. of Astronomy
140 W. 18th St,
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
nahar@astronomy.ohio-state.edu

Justin Oelgoetz
Dept. of Astronomy
140 W. 18th St
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210,
oelgoetz@astronomy.ohio-state.edu
Patrick Palmeri
Astrophysique et Spectroscopie,
Universit de Mons-Hainaut,
Acadmie Wallonie-Bruxelles,
20 Place du Parc,
B-7000 Mons, Belgium, patrick.palmeri@umh.ac.be
Anil Pradhan
Dept. of Astronomy
140 W. 18th St
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210, USA
pradhan@astronomy.ohio-state.edu
John Raymond
SSP/CFA, MS 15, 60 Garden Street, Cambridge, MA 02155 jraymond@cfa.harvard.edu
Hossein Sadeghpour
ITAMP
MS 14, 60 Garden ST
Cambridge MA 02138
hsadeghpour@cfa.harvard.edu
Vijay Sheorey
Navrangpura Physical Research Laboratory
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad 380 009
sheorey@prl.res.in
Eric Silver
HEA/CFA MS 05, 60 Garden Street, Cambridge MA 02155 esilver@cfa.harvard.edu
Peter Smith
60 Garden Street
Rm P-243,
MS 50,
Cambridge MA 02138
Peter Storey
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street, University College London, London WC1E 6BT,
England
pjs@star.ucl.ac.uk
Chiranjib Sur
Indian Inst. of Astrophysics
Banglore, India
csur@iiap.res.in

Paola Testa
70 Vassar Street,
Building 37
Cambridge, MA 02139 testa@space.mit.edu

John Tully
Dept. Cassiopee,
Observatoire de la Cote d'Azur,
BP 4229,
06304 Nice Cedex 4, France
tully@OBS-NICE.FR
Mike Witthoeft
Dept. of Physics,
John Anderson Building,
107 Rottenrow, Glasgow,
UK G4 0NG,
witthoef@PHYS.STRATH.AC.UK
Peter Young
Space Science and Tech. Depart., CCLRC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory,
Chilton, Didcot Oxfordshire, OX11 0QX, England
p.r.young@rl.ac.uk
Yan Yu
Radiation Oncology, University of Rochester Medical
School, 601 Elmwood Ave., Box 647, Rochester, NY 14642
Hong Lin Zhang
Group X-1, MS F663
Los Alamos National Lab.,
Los Alamos, NM 87544
zhang@lanl.gov