ITAMP Logo
ITC

Hydrogen Cosmology Workshop

Invited Speakers and Participants

A workshop jointly sponsored by the Institute for Theory and Computation (ITC) and ITAMP

May 18-20 , 2011

Cambridge MA USA


[ITAMP]  [ITC]   [SCHEDULE] [PARTICIPANTS] [ACCOMMODATIONS] [REGISTRATION]
James Babb jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP, Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Rennan Barkana barkana@wise.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University
Gianni Bernardi gbernardi@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Jonathan Bittner jon.bittner@gmail.com Harvard University, ITC
Judd Bowman judd.bowman@asu.edu Arizona State University
Xuelei Chen xuelei@cosmology.bao.ac.cn National Astronomical Observatory of China
Jens Chluba jchluba@cita.utoronto.ca CITA
Charlie Conroy cconroy@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Ian Czekala iczekala@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Alex Dalgarno adalgarno@cfa.Harvard.edu CFA
Angelica de Oliveira-Costa adeoliveiracosta@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Mark Dijkstra dijkstra@mpa-garching.mpg.de Max Planck Institut fur Astrophysik
Josh Dillon jsdillon@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Daniel Eisenstein deisenstein@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Brett Esry esry@phys.ksu.edu Kansas State University
Lu Feng lufeng@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Anna Frebel afrebel@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Marko Gacesa mgacesa@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Simon Glover sglover@ita.uni-heidelberg.de Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
Lijun Gou lgou@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Dale Graessle dgraessle@head.cfa.harvard.edu SAO
Joachim Harnois-Deraps jharno@cita.utoronto.ca CITA
Jacqueline Hewitt jhewitt@mit.edu MIT
Nishikanta Khandai nkhandai@andrew.cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University
Girish Klkarni girish@hri.res.in Institute for Theory and Computation
Gongjie Li gli@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Tongyan Lin tongyan@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University
Adrian Liu acliu@mit.edu MIT
Abraham Loeb aloeb@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Ragnhild Lunnan rlunnan@cfa.harvard.edu CfA
Kiyoshi Masui kiyo@cita.utoronto.ca CITA
Matthew McQuinn mmcquinn@berkeley.edu University of California
Kushal Mehta kmehta@email.arizona.edu University of Arizona and CfA
Daniel Mitchell dmitchell@cfa.harvard.edu Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Miguel Morales mmorales@phys.washington.edu University of Washington
Smadar Naoz smadar.naoz@gmail.com Northwestern University
Dylan Nelson dnelson@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard
Roberto Onofrio ronofrio@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Gregory Paciga paciga@astro.utoronto.ca CITA
Ue-Li Pen pen@cita.utoronto.ca CITA
Jonathan Pritchard jpritchard@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard
Scott Randall srandall@cfa.harvard.edu SAO
Vicente Rodriguez-Gomez vrodrigu@cfa.harvard.edu Center for Astrophysics
Alan E Rogers arogers@haystack.mit.edu MIT Haystack Observatory
Hossein Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Daniel Wolf Savin savin@astro.columbia.edu Columbia University
Rudolph Schild rschild@cfa.harvard.edu Smithsonian Astrophys. Obs.
Phillip Stancil stancil@physast.uga.edu University of Georgia
Meng Su mengsu@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard
Joshua Suresh jsuresh@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard Astronomy
Max Tegmark tegmark@mit.edu MIT
Eli Visbal eli.visbal@gmail.com Harvard University
Christopher Williams clmw@mit.edu MIT
Xiaoying Xu xiaoyingxu@cfa.harvard.edu Center for Astrophysics
Bernard Zygelman bernard@physics.unlv.edu UNLV