itampLogo


"Synthesis and Spectroscopy of

   Large Carbon Molecules"


October 21-23, 2013


at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA



[ITAMP] [HOME]  [SCHEDULE]  [ACCOMMODATIONS]


First Name
Last Name
E-mail Affiliation

Speakers:



Louis
Allamandola  Louis.J.Allamandola@nasa.gov
Astrophysics Branch, NASA Ames Research Center
James
Babb jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Olivier
Berne
olivier.berne@irap.omp.eu
Institut de Recherche en Astrophysique et Planetologie , Toulouse
Phillip
Brechignac
phillip.brechignac@u-psud.fr
Universite Paris Sud
Jan
Cami jcami@uwo.ca
University of Western Ontario
Jose
Cernicharo
 jcernicharo@cab.inta-csic.es
CSIC
Kelly
Chance kchance@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Steven
Charnley
steven.b.charnley@nasa.gov
Astrochemistry Laboratory, NASA
How-Huan Chen hhchen@cfa.harvard.edu CfA
Kyle Crabtree
kcrabtree@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Jeremy Drake jdrake@cfa.harvard.edu SAO
Iouli Gordon igordon@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Carl
Gottlieb
cgottlieb@cfa.harvard.edu
CfA
Jens
Grabow
jens-uwe.grabow@pci.uni-hannover.de
Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry,  Leibniz Universitat Hannover
Bill Green whgreen@mit.edu MIT
Joseph Hora jhora@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Stephan
Irle
sirle@iar.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Nagoya University
Christine
Joblin
christine.joblin@irap.omp.eu University of Toulouse/ CNRS
Ralf I.
Kaiser
ralfk@hawaii.edu
Department of Chemistry University of Hawaii at Manoa
Julia
Lee
jclee@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard Astronomy
Tony
Lee
tonyleexyz@gmail.com ITAMP
Oscar
Martinez
omartinez@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Kim McLeod Kmcleod@cfa.harvard.edu CfA/Wellesley College
David
Nesbitt
djn@jila.colorado.edu
University of Colorado- Boulder
Nimesh
Patel
npatel@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Chunhua Qi
cqi@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard-Smithsonian CfA
Farid
Salama
Farid.Salama@nasa.gov
Astrophysics Branch, NASA Ames Research Center
Dimitar Sasselov dsasselov@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Timothy
Schmidt
timothy.schmidt@sydney.edu.au
University of Sydney
Helan
Wu
helanwu@seas.harvard.edu Harvard Seas
Ken Young
kyoung@cfa.harvard.edu SAO
Mohamed Zaghoo zaghoo@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University




Organizers:



Hossein
Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Michael McCarthy
mmccarthy@cfa.harvard.edu
CfA Harvard