ITAMP Logo


Quantum Reflection



October 22-24, 2007
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA


Registration

Mauro Antezza
University of Trento
INFN and CNR-INFM R&D
Center on Bose-Einstein Condensation
via Sommarive 14,
I-38050 Povo, Trento Italy
antezza@science.unitn.it
Jim Babb
ITAMP
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-496-7612
Joachim Brand
Institute of Fundamental Sciences
Massey University
Room 40.04, Bldg 40, Albany Campus
Private Bag 102904,
North Shore MSC Auckland, New Zealand
J.Brand@massey.ac.nz
Phone: 09 443 9721  

Federico Capasso
Harvard University
Depart. of Engineering and Applied Sciences
29 Oxford Street, McKay 121
Cambridge, MA 02138
capasso@deas.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-384-7611

Carlo Carraro
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of California at Berkeley
201 Gilman Hall Berkeley, CA 94720
carraro@yahoo.com
Phone: 510-643-3489

Dennis Clougherty
University of Vermont,
Department of Physics
Cook Physical Science Bldg. A516
Burlington, VT, 05405-0125 USA
Dennis.Clougherty@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-0063

Milton Cole
Penn State
Eberly College of Science
0341 Davey Laboratory
University Park, PA 16802 USA
miltoncole@aol.com

Simon Cornish
Department of Physics
Durham University
Rochester Building, Science Laboratories
South Road, Durham DH1 3LE
Phone: +44 191 3343574
s.l.cornish@durham.ac.uk

Robin Côté
Physics Department
University of Connecticut
rcote@phys.uconn.edu
Alex Cronin
University of Arizona
Dept. of Physics
1118 E 4th St.
Tucson, AZ 85721 USA
cronin@physics.arizona.edu
Maarten DeKieviet
Physikalisches Institut,
University of Heidelberg
Philosophenweg 12
Heidelberg, Germany, 69120
Phone +49 6221 549356
maarten@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Bruce Doak
Arizona State University
Department of Physics
PSF-470 MS 871504
Tempe, Arizona 85287-1504 USA
Phone: 480-956-0640
r.doak@asu.edu
Ilya Dodin
Department of Astrophysical Sciences
Princeton University
Forrestal Campus, 108A Sayre Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544 USA
idodin@princeton.edu
Martial Ducloy
Laboratoire de Physique des Lasers
Université Paris Nord
ducloy@galilee.univ-paris13.fr
Harald Friedrich
Physics Department
Technical University
Munchen
harald.friedrich@ph.tum.d
e
Piotr Froelich
Department of Quantum Chemistry
Uppsala University USA
Piotr.Froelich@kvac.uu.se

Mark Fromhold
School of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Nottingham,
Room B400, University Park
NG7 2RD United Kingdom
Mark.Fromhold@nottingham.ac.uk

Tom Greytak
Physics Department MIT
Room 4-304D,
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139 USA
greytak@mit.edu
Angela Guzman
Physics Department
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, Fl 33431 USA
amguzmanh@unal.edu.co
Carsten Henkel
Universität Potsdam
Institut für Physik (Haus 19)
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam, Germany
Carsten.henkel@physik.uni-potsdam.de

Eric Heller
Departments of Physics
Harvard University,
Cambridge, MA 02138 USA
Phone: 617-496-7537
heller@physics.harvard.edu
Tom Judd
School of Physics and Astronomy
Nottingham University
B109, University Park
Nottingham, NG7 2RD United Kingdom
ppxtej@nottingham.ac.uk
Alexander Jurisch
Physics Department T30
Technische Universität München
James-Franck-Straße 1
D-85747 Garching, Germany
ajurisch@ph.tum.de
Galina Klimchitskaya
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Leipzig University, Postfach 100920
D-04009, Leipzig, Germany
Galina.Klimchitskaya@itp.uni-leipzig.de
Dmitrii Kouznetsov
Institute for Laser Science
University of Electro-Communication
1-5-1 Chofu-Gaoka
Chofu Tokyo, Japan 182-8585
Phone: 81-424-43-5708dima@ils.uec.ac.jp
Javier Madronero
Physics Department T30
Technische Universität München
James-Franck-Straße 1
D-85747 Garching, Germany
jma@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Andrew Martin
The School of Physics,
The University of Melbourne
Room 613, Victoria, 3010, Australia
amm@ph.unimelb.edu.au
Ashok Mohapatra
Department of Physics
Durham University,
South Road, Durham, NOTNA ,
DH1 3LE
Phone: +441913343555
a.k.mohapatra@dur.ac.uk
Makoto Morinaga
Institute for Laser Science
University of Electro-Communication
1-5-1 Chofushi,
Tokyo NOTNA Japan 182-8585
morinaga@ils.uec.ac.jp
Valery Nesvizhevsky
Institut Laue-Langevin
6, rue Jules Horowitz
BP 156 - 38042 Grenoble Cedex 9 - France
Phone: 33-476207795
nesvizhevsky@ill.eu
Guillaume Pignol
LPSC, 53 av des Martyrs,
Grenoble NOTNA, France, 38026
Phone: 33 0476284000
pignol@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Mark Raizen
Center of Non-Linear Dynamics
University of Texas at Austin,
1 University Station C1610
RLM 14.220, Austin, TX, USA, 78712
raizen@physics.utexas.edu
Fujio Shimizu
Institute for Laser Science,
University of Electro-Communication
Tokyo
fshimizu@ils.uec.ac.jp
 

Yong-il Shin
Laboratory of Electronics, MIT
77 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139
yishin@MIT.EDU

Robin Scott
Nottingham University
School of Physics and Astronomy
University Park, Nottingham
NOTNA, United Kingdom NG7 2RD
Phone: +44 0115 8468816
robin.scott@nottingham.ac.uk

Alexei Voronin
P.N. Lebedev Physial Institute
53 Leninsky prospekt
Moscow,  Russia 117924
Phone: 74951354288
alexei_voronin@mail.ru