itampLogo


 Theory of Electron-Molecule Collisions for Astrophysics, Biophysics and Low-Temperature Plasmas: Opportunities and Challenges


December 3-5, 2012

at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA



[ITAMP] [HOME][SCHEDULE][PARTICIPANTS] [ACCOMMODATIONS]


First Name
Last Name
E-mail Affiliation



Michael
Brunger
michael.brunger@flinders.edu.au   
Flinders University, South Australia

Hyun
Chung
H.Chung@laea.org
International Atomic Energy Agency, Austria

Nicholas
Douguet
douguet@physics.ucf.edu
University of Central Florida

Ilya
Fabrikant
ifabrikant@unl.edu
University of Nebraska

Samantha
Fonseca Dos Santos
sfonseca@usdavis.edu
University of California, Davis

Tom
Gorczyca
Gorczyca@wmich.edu
Western Michigan University 

Chris H.
Greene
Chris.greene.jila@gmail.com
Purdue University

Steven
Guberman
slg@sci.org
Institute for Scientific Research

Alex
Harvey
alex.harvey@mbi-berlin.de
Max Born Institute

Daniel
Haxton
danhax@gmail.com
Lawrence Berkeley Natl. Laboratory

Eric
Herbst
eh2ef@virginia.edu University of Virginia

Christian
Jungen
christian.jungen@lac.u-psud.fr University of Paris XI

Ken
Jordan
jordan@imap.pitt.edu
University of Pittsburgh

Jobin
Jose
jobin.jose@mail.chem.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University

Viatcheslav
Kokoouline
slavako@mail.ucf.edu
Dept. of Physics, Univ. of Central Fla.

Holger
Kreckel
holger.kreckel@mpi-hd.mpg.de
Max-Planck Institut

Anna
Krylov
krylov@usc.edu
University of Southern CA

Marco
Lima
mlima@sas.upenn.edu
Dept.of Physics UPenn Brazil

Jesus
Lopez-Dominguez
jlopez@chem.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University

Robert
Lucchese
lucchese@chem.tamu.edu
Dept. of Chemistry, Texas A&M

Mike
McCarthy
mmcarthy@cfa.harvard.edu
Harvard Smithsonian CFA

C. William
McCurdy
CWMcCurdy@lbl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley Natl. Laboratory

Vincent
McKoy
mckoy@caltech.edu
California Institute of Technology

Ann
Orel
aeorel@ucdavis.edu
UC-Davis

Thom
Orlando
thomas.orlando@chemistry.gatech.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology

Thomas
Rescigno
tnrescigno@lbl.gov
Lawrence Berkeley Natl. Laboratory

Eric Jon
Sundstrom
esundstr@gmail.com
University of California, Berkeley

Michal
Tarana
michal.tarana@jila.colorado.edu
Purdue University

Jonathan
Tennyson
j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk University College London

Rich
Thomas
rdt@fysik.su.se
University of Stockholm, Sweden

Patrick
Thaddeus

pthaddeus@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard Smithsonian CFA