ITAMP LOGO

Topical Group:

Quantum Simulations

June 18-22, 2012
at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA

[ITAMP][Workshop Home][SCHEDULE][PARTICIPANTS] [ACCOMMODATIONS] [REGISTRATION]
Alan
Aspuru-Guzik
aspuru@chemistry.harvard.edu
Harvard University
Sergio
Boixo
sergio@boixo.com
Caltech
Michael
Geller
mgeller@physast.uga.edu
University of Georgia
Joydip
Ghosh
jghosh@ physast.uga.edu
University of Georgia
Michael
Hartmann
michael.hartmann@ph.tum.de
Technical University of Munich
Andrew
Kerman
ajkerman@ll.mit.edu
MIT
Peter
Love
plove@haverford.edu
Haverford
David
Marcos
david.marcos@oeaw.ac.at
The Austrian Academy of Sciences
Matteo
Marianotoni
matmar@physics.ucsb.edu
UCSB University of California
Sarah
Mostame
mostame@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
Andrew
Sornborger
ats@math.uga.edu
University of Georgia
Phillip
Stancil
stancil@physast.uga.edu
University of Georgia
David
Tempel
tempel@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Jon
Welch
jwelch@fas.harvard.edu
Harvard University
James
Whitfield
jdw2168@columbia.edu
Columbia University
Hao
You
haoyou@physast.uga.edu
University of Georgia
Man Hong
Yung
mhyung@chemistry.harvard.edu
Harvard University