itampLogo


Workshop on

"Quantum Applications with Trapped Ions"
September 16-18 , 2013


Topical Group Discussion

"Scalable Trapped Ion Quantum Systems"



September 19-25, 2013

at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA



[ITAMP] [HOME]  [SCHEDULE]  [ACCOMMODATIONS]


First Name
Last Name
E-mail Affiliation

Speakers:



Dave
Allcock david.allcock@nist.gov NIST
James Babb jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Alejandro Bermudez alejandro.bermudez@uni-ulm.de University of Ulm
Ulf Bissbort bissbort@mit.edu MIT
Matthew Blain blainmg@sandia.gov Sandia National Labs
Rainer Blatt rainer.blatt@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck
John
Bollinger
jjb@boulder.nist.gov NIST
Alexei Bylinskii abyl@mit.edu MIT
Paola Cappellaro pcappell@mit.edu MIT
Jorge Casanova jcasanovamar@gmail.com University of the Basque Country
Emanuele Dalla Torre mimigdal@gmail.com Harvard University
Michael Drewsen drewsen@phys.au.dk Aarhus University
Amira Eltony aeltony@mit.edu MIT
Luming Duan lmduan@umich.edu University of Michigan
Juergen Eschner juergen.eschner@physik.uni-saarland.de Saarland University
Michael Foss-Feig michael.foss-feig@nist.gov NIST
James Freericks freericks@physics.georgetown.edu Georgetown University
Hartmut Haeffner hhaeffner@berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
Johnathan Home jhome@phys.ethz.ch ETH Zuerich
Eric Hudson eric.hudson@ucla.edu UCLA
Nick Hutzler nick@cua.harvard.edu Harvard University
Michael Knap knap@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University
Michael Koehl mk540@cam.ac.uk University of Cambridge
Shimon Kolkowitz shimonk@physics.harvard.edu Harvard Physics
Christoph Kurz c.kurz@physik.uni-saarland.de Saarland University
Alexander Kubanek kubanek@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Alex Kuzmich alex.kuzmich@physics.gatech.edu GATECH
Lucas Lamata
lucas.lamata@gmail.com University of the Basque Country
Mikhail Lemeshko mikhail.lemeshko@gmail.com ITAMP
Tony Lee tonyleexyz@gmail.com ITAMP
David Lucas d.lucas1@physics.ox.ac.uk University of Oxford
Giovanna Morigi giovanna.morigi@physik.uni-saarland.de Saarland University
Markus
Mueller mmueller.ucm@gmail.com
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Brian Odom
b-odom@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Roee Ozeri
ozeri@weizmann.ac.il Weizmann Institute
Ulrich Poschinger poschin@uni-mainz.de Johannes Gutenberg Universitat Mainz
Alex Retzker retzker@phys.huji.ac.il University of Jerusalem
Phillip Richerme richerme@umd.edu JQI
Hossein Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu CfA
Arghavan Safavi safavin@mit.edu MIT/ITAMP
Brian Sawyer
brian.sawyer@nist.gov NIST
Tobias Schaetz tobias.schaetz@physik.uni-freiburg.de University of Freiburg
Crystal Senko crystal.senko@gmail.com JQI
Ferdinand Schmidt-Kaler fsk@uni-mainz.de University of Mainz
Molu Shi shimolu@mit.edu MIT
Enrique Solano enrique.solano@ehu.es University of the Basque Country
Jake Taylor jmtaylor@umd.edu JQI
Vladan Vuletic vuletic@mit.edu MIT
Sebastian Will sewill@mit.edu MIT
Andrew
Wilson andrew.wilson@nist.gov NIST
Yingqi Zhang halz@mit.edu MIT
Dave Wineland david.wineland@nist.gov
NIST (Workshop Colloquium Speaker)
Christof Wunderlich wunderlich@physik.uni-siegen.de University of Siegen




Organizers:



Chris
Monroe
monroe@umd.edu
University of Maryland
Peter Rabl
peter.rabl@ati.ac.at TU Wien