ITAMP

Research Frontiers in Ultra-Cold Atoms and Molecules:

Unequal Mass Mixtures and Dipolar Molecules

April 23-25, 2012
at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA

[ITAMP] [SCHEDULE][PARTICIPANTS] [ACCOMMODATIONS] [REGISTRATION]
Arghavan Safavi-Naini safavin@mit.edu MIT

Abasalt  
Bahrami
umi.ursaeminoris@gmail.com University of Zanjan
Nir
Bar-Gill
nbar-gill@harvard.edu Harvard University
Doerte            Blume            doerte@wsu.edu Washington State Univeristy
Eunmi Chae
echae@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
Ippei Danshita danshita@riken.jp Riken 
David            DeMille david.demille@yale.edu Yale University
Garrett Drayna gdrayna@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Francesca Ferlaino francesca.ferlaino@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck
Elisa Fratini elisa.fratini@gmail.com CNISM, University of Roma Tre and Camerino
Stefano Gandolfi stefano@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Stefano Giorgini giorgini@science.unitn.it Università di Trento
Axel Görlitz             axel.goerlitz@uni-duesseldorf.de Heinrich Heine University of Düsseldorf
Myoung-Sun Heo msheo@mit.edu MIT
Nick Hutzler nick@cua.harvard.edu Harvard University
Selim Jochim selim.jochim@mpi-hd.mpg.de University of Heidelberg
Lev Khaykovich hykovl@mail.biu.ac.il Department of Physics, Bar-Ilan University
Roman Krems roman.krems@gmail.com UBC
Eva Kuhnle kuhnle@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Universitat of Heidelberg
Mikhail Lemeshko mikhail.lemeshko@gmail.com ITAMP
Pietro Massignan pietro.massignan@icfo.es ICFO
Charles Mathy cmathy@physics.harvard.edu ITAMP, Harvard University
Yonko Millev ytm@ridge.aps.org American Physical Society
Francesco           Minardi  minardi@lens.unifi.it LENS
Hanns-Christoph Naegerl christoph.naegerl@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck
Pascal             Naidon pascal@cat.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp Riken
Stefan Natu ssn8@cornell.edu Cornell University
Yusuke Nishida nishida@mit.edu MIT
Axel Pelster            axel.pelster@fu-berlin.de Free University of Berlin
Elizabeth Petrik epetrik@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University
Pierbiagio Pieri pierbiagio.pieri@gmail.com Univesity of Camerino
Philipp Preiss preiss.physics. harvard.edu
Harvard University
Guido Pupillo Guido.Pupillo@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck
Seth Rittenhouse srittenhouse@cfa.harvard.edu Harvard University
Hossein Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Kangjun Seo kangjun.seo@physics.gatech.edu Georgia Tech
Junliang Song Junliangsong@uibk.ac.at Iqoqi, Austrian Academy of Sciences
Yoshiro Takahashi yitk@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp Kyoto University
Chris Ticknor cticknor@gmail.com LANL
Olivier Tieleman olivier.tieleman@icfo.edu Institute for Photonic Sciences (ICFO)
Yujun
Wang yujun.wang@JILA.colorado.edu University of Colorado
Tout Wang tout@mit.edu MIT
Cheng-Hsun Wu wuch@mit.edu MIT
Matthias Weidemüller weidemueller@uni-heidelberg.de University of Heidelberg
Hendrik Weimer hweimer@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Matt Wright wright.matthew.j@gmail.com Harvard Physics
Matteo            Zaccanti Matteo.Zaccanti@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck
Chao Zheng zhengc@mit.edu MIT
Martin             Zwierlein zwierlei@mit.edu MIT