Wavepackets, Chaos, and Scattering:
From Chemistry to Physics and Back

REGISTERED PARTICIPANTS and GUESTS

Thurs - Sat. Oct 7-9 , 2010

Cambridge MA USA

[ITAMP] [SCHEDULE] [REGISTRATION]

Alan Aspuru-Guzik Harvard University Aspuru@Chemistry.Harvard.Edu
James Babb ITAMP Jbabb@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Alex Barnett Dartmouth College Ahb@Math.Dartmouth.Edu
Matthew Barr Harvard University

Barr@Fas.Harvard.Edu

Michael Berry University Of Bristol Tracie.Anderson@Bristol.Ac.Uk
William Bies Advanced Manufacturing Technology Ventures William.Bies@Gmail.Com
Mario Borunda Depart. Of Physics, Harvard University Borunda@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Liz Canner Dartmouth College Elizabethcanner@Yahoo.Com
Barbara Capogrosso-Sansone ITAMP Bcapogro@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Chester Chu Mit/Harvard Cpchu@Seas.Harvard.Edu
Doron Cohen Ben-Gurion University Dcohen@Bgu.Ac.Il
Doron Cohen Ben-Gurion University Dcohen@Bgu.Ac.Il
Alexander Dalgarno Center For Astrophysics Adalgarno@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Donald Eigler Ibm Almaden Research Center Eigler@Almaden.Ibm.Com
Gregory Fiete University Of Texas At Austin Fiete@Kitp.Ucsb.Edu
Gerald Gabrielse Harvard University Gabrielse@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Ellen Gabrielse Harvard University Gabrielse@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Paul Grabowski Los Alamos National Laboratory Grabowski@Lanl.Gov
Frank Grossmann Technische Universität Dresden Frank@Physik.Tu-Dresden.De
Johannes Hachmann Harvard University Jh@Chemistry.Harvard.Edu
Bertrand Halperin Harvard University Halperin@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Bill Harter University Of Arkansas Wharter@Uark.Edu
Eric Heller Harvard University Heller@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Sharl Heller Fmmsf Slheller@Comcast.Net
Holger Hennig Harvard University Holgerh@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Niels Henriksen Technical University Of Denmark Neh@Kemi.Dtu.Dk
Lisa Herman Tulane University Herman87@Cox.Net
Michael Herman Tulane University Mherman@Tulane.Edu
Charles Jaffé West Virginia Univeristy Cjaffe@Cjaffe.Org
Lev Kaplan Tulane University Lkaplan@Tulane.Edu
Anna Klales Harvard University Aklales@Fas.Harvard.Edu
Daniel Kleppner MIT Kleppner@Mit.Edu
Beatrice Kleppner Bever Country Day School Kleppner@Mit.Edu
Lucas Kocia Harvard University Lkocia@Fas.Harvard.Edu
Jaimie Lam Chinese University Of Hong Kong Cpchu@Seas.Harvard.Edu
Soo-Ying Lee Nanyang Technological University Sooying@Ntu.Edu.Sg
Natasha1 Lepore University Of Southern California Natashalepore@Gmail.Com
Zhiying Li Department Of Physics Zhiying@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Robert Littlejohn University Of California Robert@Wigner.Berkeley.Edu
Neepa Maitra Hunter College City U. Of New York Nmaitra@Hunter.Cuny.Edu
David Manolopoulos Oxford University David.Manolopoulos@Chem.Ox.Ac.Uk
Joern Manz Institut Fuer Chemie Und Biochemie Jmanz@Chemie.Fu-Berlin.De
Todd Martinez Stanford Toddjmartinez@Gmail.Com
Douglas Mason Harvard University Douglasmason@Gmail.Com
Florian Mintert Frias Florian.Mintert@Physik.Uni-Freiburg.De
Nimrod Moiseyev Technion Nimrod@Technion.Ac.Il
Klaus Møller Technical University Of Denmark Klaus.Moller@Kemi.Dtu.Dk
Judy Morrison Harvard University Morrison@Chemistry.Harvard.Edu
Sarah Mostame Harvard University Mostame@Fas.Harvard.Edu
Maxim Olshanii University Of Massachusetts Boston Maxim.Olchanyi@Umb.Edu
Alfredo Ozorio De Almeida Cbpf Ozorio@Cbpf.Br
John Parkhill Harvard University John.Parkhill@Gmail.Com
Suzanne Pittman Harvard University Spittman@Physics.Harvard.Edu
David Pritchard M I T Dpritch@Mit.Edu
Andrea Pritchard Scripps Dpritch@Mit.Edu
Dmitrij Rappoport Harvard University Rappoport@Chemistry.Harvard.Edu
Jeffrey Reimers The University Of Sydney Jeffrey.Reimers@Sydney.Edu.Au
Susan Reimers - Jeffrey.Reimers@Sydney.Edu.Au
William Reinhardt University Of Washington Rein@Chem.Washington.Edu
Andrew Richardson Los Alamos National Laboratory Arichar6@Gmail.Com
Seth Rittenhouse Itamp Srittenhouse@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Cesar Rodriguez-Rosario Harvard University Rodriguez@Chemistry.Harvard.Edu
Jan Michael Rost Mpi For The Physics Of Complex Systems Rost@Pks.Mpg.De
Hossein Sadeghpour Itamp Hrs@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Matthew Schram M I T Schram@Mit.Edu
Dmitry Shalashilin School Of Chemistry University Of Leeds D.Shalashilin@Leeds.Ac.Uk
Hans-Jürgen Stöckmann Department Of Physics Stoeckmann@Physik.Uni-Marburg.De
Michael Stopa Harvard Stopa@Cns.Fas.Harvard.Edu
David Tannor Weizmann Institute Of Science David.Tannor@Weizmann.Ac.Il
David Tempel Harvard University Tempel@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Steven Tomsovic Washington State University Tomsovic@Wsu.Edu
Timur Tscherbul Itamp Tshcherb@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Ahmet Uzer School Of Physics Tuzer@Gatech.Edu
Stephanie Valleau Harvard University Svalleau@Fas.Harvard.Edu
Troy Van Voorhis Mit Tvan@Mit.Edu
Jiri Vanicek Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale De Lausanne Jiri.Vanicek@Epfl.Ch
Leslie Vogt Harvard University Lvogt@Fas.Harvard.Edu
Adam Wasserman Purdue University Awasser@Purdue.Edu
Robert Westervelt Harvard Westervelt@Seas.Harvard.Edu
Yongning Wu Harvard Univ Ywu@Seas.Harvard.Edu
Joel Yuen Harvard University Joelyuen@Fas.Harvard.Edu
Michael Zaletel Uc Berkeley Mikezaletel@Berkeley.Edu
Cassandra Zampini Rick'S Daughter Heller@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Thomas Zampini Rick'S Son-In-Law Heller@Physics.Harvard.Edu
Peng Zhang Itamp, Harvard University Pezhang@Cfa.Harvard.Edu
Jeffrey Zink Ucla Zink@Chem.Ucla.Edu