Logo


X-ray Free-Electron Lasers: Challenges for Theory


June 19-21 , 2006


Registration

Accommodations and Directions

Schedule and Abstracts

Map of Area

Other ITAMP Workshops

ITAMP Home


 
Robin Santra
Organizer
Argonne National Lab.
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
rsantra@anl.gov
Linda Young
Organizer
Argonne National Lab.
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
young@anl.gov

   

Hans Agren
Depart. of Theoretical Chem. Royal Institute of Technology Roslagstullsbacken 15
S-106 91 Stockholm, Sweden agren@theochem.kth.se

Vitali Averbukh
Theoretische Chemie
Physikalisch-Chemisches Institut
Universitat Heidelberg
Im Neuenheimer Feld 229
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany
Vitali.Averbukh@tc.pci.uni-heidelberg.de
Jim Babb
ITAMP
Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Ali Belkacem
Lawrence/Berkeley Nat. Lab.
One Cyclotron Road,
BLDG 2R0300
Berkeley, CA 94720
ABelkacem@lbl.gov
 
Nora Berrah
Physics Depart., 1120 Everett Tower, W. Michigan U.,
Mail Stop 5252,
1903 W. Michigan Avenue, Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5252 Nora.Berrah@wmich.edu
Christoph Bostedt
Technische Universitat Berlin, Institut fur Atomare Physik und Fachdidaktik
Hardenbergstrasse 36
10623 Berlin, Germany
christoph.bostedt@physik.tu-berlin.de
Phil Bucksbaum
FOCUS Center
SLAC Office: Room 318, Bldg. 137 Mail Stop 69, 2575 Sand Hill Road,
Menlo Park, CA 94025
phb@slac.stanford.edu
Christian Buth
(MPIPKS/ANL)
Argonne Nat. Lab.
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
cbuth@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Guo-Xin Chen
ITAMP,
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
gchen@cfa.harvard.edu
Louis DiMauro
Department of Physics
Ohio State University
191 W. Woodruff Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210-1117
dimauro@mps.ohio-state.edu
Roger Falcone
Department of Physics
University of California
366 LeConte Hall,
MC 7300
Berkeley, CA 94720-7300 rwf@physics.berkeley.edu
Chris Greene
Depart. of Physics and JILA
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0440
Chris.Greene@Colorado.EDU

Stefan Hau-Riege
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550
hauriege1@llnl.gov

Kate Kirby
ITAMP
Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
kkirby@cfa.harvard.edu
Predrag S. Krstic
Oak Ridge National Lab Physics Division,
P.O.B. 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6372 krsticp@ornl.gov
Peter Lambropoulos
(IESL-FORTH, Heraklion) Institute of Electronic Structure & Laser, (IESL) Found. for Research and Tech.-Hellas, (FORTH), P.O. Box 1527,
Heraklion 71110, Crete, GREECE labro@iesl.forth.gr
Chii-Dong Lin
Kansas State University, Physics Department,
116 Cardwell
Manhattan, KS 66506
cdlin@phys.ksu.edu
Igor Litvinyuk
Kansas State University
Physics Department
116 Cardwell
Manhattan, KS 66506
ivl@phys.ksu.edu
Richard London
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue
Livermore, CA 94550
london2@llnl.gov
Steven Manson
Georgia State University
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Atlanta, GA 30303
smanson@gsu.edu
Pierre Meystre
Department of Physics
The University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
pierre.meystre@optics.arizona.edu
Jianwei Miao
Department of Physics & Astronomy
U. of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, CA 90095-1547 miao@physics.ucla.edu
Shaul Mukamel
Department of Chemistry
516 Rowland Hall
Suite RH434
University of California
Irvine, California 92697-2025 smukamel@uci.edu

Matthew Newville
CARS-The University of Chicago, 9700 S. Cass Ave., Bldg. 434
Argonne, IL 60439
newville@cars.uchicago.edu

Claudio Pellegrini
Depart. of Physics & Astronomy, University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1547 pellegrini@physics.ucla.edu
Carlos Reinhold
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, MS6372
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6372 reinhold@ornl.gov
Nina Rohringer
Argonne National Lab.
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
nrohringer@anl.gov
Jan-Michael Rost
Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems Nothnitzer Str. 38
D-01187 Dresden
Germany
rost@mpipks-dresden.mpg.de
Ken Schafer
Louisiana State U., Depart. of Physics & Astronomy
202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Drive, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803-4001
schafer@phys.lsu.edu
David Schultz
Oak Ridge National Lab.
P.O. Box 2008, MS6372
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6372 schultzd@ornl.gov
Igor Schweigert
Department of Chemistry
University of California
Irvine, California 92697-2025
ischweig@uci.edu
Steve Southworth
Argonne National Lab.
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
southworth@anl.gov

Anthony Starace
Depart. of Physics & Astronomy
The University of Nebraska
116 Brace Laboratory
Lincoln, NE 68588
astarace1@unl.edu

Richard Taieb
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Laboratoire de Chimie Physique - Matiere et Rayonnement,
11 Rue Pierre et Marie Curie
75231 Paris Cedex 05, France
taieb@ccr.jussieu.fr