logo


A SYMPOSIUM on
SCIENCE @ ITAMP


May 5-6, 2014

ITAMP    Schedule    Travel Information
First Name
Last Name
e-mail
Affiliation
James Babb jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
James
Boyle
james.boyle@finnegan.com Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
Paola Cappellaro pcappell@mit.edu MIT
Chris(Chin-Kit) Chan ching-kit.chan@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Guo-Xin Chen gchen@cfa.harvard.edu CFA
Xi
Chu
xi.chu@mso.umt.edu University of Montana
Robin Cote
rcote@phys.uconn.edu UConn
Merce Crosas mcrosas@iq.harvard.edu Harvard University
Alex
Dalgarno
adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Andrei Derevianko andrei@unr.edu University of Nevada
Robert Forrey
rcf6@psu.edu Penn State Berks
Teri Hamelin crf@uml.edu UMass Lowell
Rick
Heller
rickheller@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
Atac Imamoglu imamoglu@phys.ethz.ch ETH
Eric
Kessler
kessler@physics.harvard.edu ITAMP
Vasili
Kharchenko vkharchenko@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP/ UConn
Kate Kirby kirby@aps.org APS
Michael
Knap
knap@physics.harvard.edu ITAMP
Roman Krems rkrems@chem.ubc.ca The University of British Columbia
Elena
Kuznetsova
lena.kuznetsova@gmail.com Institute of Applied Physics RAS
Tony
Lee
tonyleexyz@gmail.com ITAMP
Nicholas Lewkow nlewkow@gmail.com ITAMP/ UConn
Mikhail Lemeshko mlemeshko@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Jerome Loreau jloreau@ulb.ac.be Universite Libre de Bruxelles
Mikhail
Lukin
lukin@physics.harvard.edu
Harvard University
Mircea Marinescu mircea01012004@hotmail.com University of Nebraska
Brendan McLaughlin b.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk Queen's University
Charles
Mathy
charles.mathy@gmail.com Disney Research
Balakrishnan Naduvalath naduvala@unlv.nevada.edu UNLV
Maxim
Olchanyi maxim.olchanyi@umb.edu U Mass Boston
Thomas
Pohl
tpohl@pks.mpg.de Max-Planck-Institute
Atul
Pradhan
primegis@gmail.com Primegis LLC
Peter
Rabl
peter.rabl@ati.ac.at T U Wien
Seth
Rittenhouse seth.rittenhouse@wwu.edu.
WWU
Hossein Sadeghpour hrs@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Arghavan Safavi-Naini safavinaini@gmail.com JILA
Deborah Santamore dsantamore@desu.edu Delaware State University
Barry
Schneider
bis@nist.gov
NIST
Swati Singh swati.singh@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Richard
Schmidt
richard.schmidt@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP
Max
Shurgalin
mvs5550z@gmail.com

Phil Stancil stancil@hal.physast.uga.edu University of Georgia
Yan Sun yansun_98@hotmail.com Federal Reserve Bank Boston
Daniel Vrinceanu vrinceanud@tsu.edu Texas Southern University
Hendrick Weimer hweimer@itp.uni-hannover.de Leibniz Universit├Ąt Hannover
Jack Wells wellsjc@ornl.gov Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Susanne Yelin Susanne.Yelin@uconn.edu UConn
Li You liyou58@gmail.com Tsinghua University
Jacob
Taylor
jmtaylor@umd.edu
NIST/ Univrsity of Maryland
Zong-Chao Yan zyan@unb.ca IT University of New Brunswick
Mei
Zhang
mei.zhang@cfa.harvard.edu
ITAMP/ China Normal University










































The Institute for Theoretical Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics
at Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden St. Cambridge, MA 02138