ITAMP Logo



    Heavy Rydberg Physics Workshop at ITAMP

May 11-12, 2012

at ITAMP, Cambridge MA, USA

[ITAMP] [SCHEDULE][PARTICIPANTS] [ACCOMMODATIONS]

First Name
Last Name
Affiliation
Email Address

Leland
Aldridge
University Of Connecticut
aldridge@phys.uconn.edu
James
Babb
ITAMP, Harvard University
jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu
Anthony
Colombo
MIT
colombo@mit.edu
Alexander
Dalgarno
ITAMP, Harvard University
adalgarno@cfa.harvard.edu
Frank (Barry)
Dunning
Rice University
bdunning@rice.edu
Bob
Ekey
University Of Mount Union
ekeyrc@mountunion.edu
Edward
Eyler
University Of Connecticut
eyler@phys.uconn.edu
Robert
Field
MIT
rwfield@mit.edu
Phillip
Gould
University Of Connecticut
phillip.gould@uconn.edu
David
Grimes
MIT
ddgrimes@mit.edu
Adam
Kirrander ITAMP
akirrander@cfa.harvard.edu
Roman
 Krems
UBC roman.krems@gmail.com

Ĺsa

Larson 
Stockholm University aasal@fysik.su.se
Robert

Löw

Stuttgart University
r.loew@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Jerome
Loreau
ITAMP
jloreau@cfa.harvard.edu
Elizabeth
McCormack
Bryn Mawr College
emccorma@brynmawr.edu
Frédéric
Merkt
ETH, Zurich
merkt@phys.chem.ethz.ch
Seth
Rittenhouse
ITAMP
rittenhouse@gmail.com
Tom
Morgan
Wesleyan University
tmorgan@wesleyan.edu
Hossein Sadeghpour ITAMP hrs@cfa.harvard.edu
James
Shaffer
University Of Oklahoma
shaffer@NHN.OU.edu
William
Setzer
Wesleyan University
wsetzer@wesleyan.edu
Ralph
Shiell
Trent University
ralphshiell@trentu.ca
Erica
Snow
Suny Fredonia
erica.snow@fredonia.edu
Wim
Ubachs
Vrije University, Amsterdam
wimu@nat.vu.nl
 Xavier Urbain

Université Catholique De Louvain

xavier.urbain@uclouvain.be
Yan Zhou MIT yanzhou@mit.edu