Experts List
 
David Aguilar David Aguilar
Speciality: Public outreach progams
(617) 495-7462
daguilar@cfa.harvard.edu
Giovanni Fazio Dr. Giovanni Fazio
Speciality: Spitzer Space Telescope
(617) 496-7887
gfazio@cfa.harvard.edu
Pepi Fabbiano Dr. Pepi Fabbiano
Speciality: High-energy astophysics, black holes
(617) 495-7203
gfabbiano@cfa.harvard.edu
Owen Gingerich Prof. Owen Gingerich
Speciality: History of astronomy
(617) 496-7887
ogingerich@cfa.harvard.edu
Scott Kenyon Dr. Scott Kenyon
Speciality: Planet formation
(617) 495-7325
skenyon@cfa.harvard.edu
Lisa Kaltenegger Dr. Lisa Kaltenegger
Speciality: Atmospheric modeling of extrasolar planets
(617) 495-7158
lkaltene@cfa.harvard.edu
Robert Kirshner Prof. Robert Kirshner
Speciality: Supernovae, cosmology, dark energy
(617) 495-7519
rkirshner@cfa.harvard.edu
John Kohl Dr. John Kohl
Speciality: Solar physics
(617) 495-7377
jkohl@cfa.harvard.edu
Charles Lada Dr. Charles Lada
Speciality: Star formation
(617) 495-7017
clada@cfa.harvard.edu
Avi Loeb Prof. Avi Loeb
Speciality: Early universe, quasars, first stars
(617) 496-6808
aloeb@cfa.harvard.edu
Timothy Spahr Dr. Timothy Spahr
Speciality: Asteroids and comets
(617) 495-7273
tspahr@cfa.harvard.edu
David Wilner Dr. David Wilner
Speciality: Submillimeter Array
(617) 496-7623
dwilner@cfa.harvard.edu
Phil Sadler Dr. Philip Sadler
Speciality: Science education
(617) 496-4709
psadler@cfa.harvard.edu
Dimitar Sasselov Prof. Dimitar Sasselov
Speciality: Search for extrasolar planets
(617) 496-4709
dsasselov@cfa.harvard.edu
 
 

Section Photo