Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory Harvard University National Radio Astronomy Observatory
 The VLA EoR Extension Program 
Mapping the Cosmological Epoch of Reionization:
Discovering the Earliest Structures in the Universe

Team Members

Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory

  • Lincoln Greenhill (PI)
  • Ray Blundell (Co-PI and SAO Receiver Lab Director)
  • Edward Tong
  • Robert Kimberk
  • Steve Leiker
  • Idan Ginsburg
  • and students Marcos Diaz (BU) and Lauren Peritz (Cornell)!


  • Chris Carilli
  • Rick Perley

Harvard University

Yale University

  • Steve Furlanetto

We thank Lars Hernquist, Bryan Gaensler, Marjke Haverkorn (Harvard), Walter Brisken, John McClendon, Barry Clark, Dan Mertely, Robert Ridgeway, Phillip Sanchez, Lew Serna, Bob Smith, Ken Sowinski, Joan Wrobel, the VLA operators (NRAO), and David Barnes (U. Melbourne) for continuing contributions.

Home   |   Contact Us  

Modified on Monday, October 17, 2005