Participants

Format: 11/29/2020
Millard Alexander University of Maryland
Luca Argenti luca.argenti@ucf.edu University of Central Florida
Alan Aspuru-Guzik alan@aspuru.com Harvard University
Klaus Bartschat null Drake University
Joel Bowman jmbowma@emory.edu Emory University
Igor Bray igor.bray@curtin.edu.au Curtin University
Lincoln Carr carr@mines.edu Colorado School of Mines
James P. Colgan jcolgan@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Lee Collins ac@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Johannes Feist johannes.feist@uam.es Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Gerrit Groenboom gerritg@theochem.ru.nl Radboud University
Brian Kendrick bkendric@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Roman Krems null University of British Columbia
Robert Lucchese RLucchese@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Fernando Martin fernando.martin@uam.es Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Jeppe Olsen jeppe@chem.au.dk Aarhus University
Ann Orel aeorel@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis
Mark Pederson Mark.Pederson@science.doe.gov US Dept of Energy
Robin Santra robin.santra@cfel.de DESY and University of Hamburg
Armin Scrinzi armin.scrinzi@lmu.de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Janine Shertzer jshertze@holycross.edu College of Holy Cross
Phillip Stancil null
Krzysztof Szalewicz szalewic@udel.edu University of Delaware
Jonathan Tennyson j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk University College London
Timur Tscherbul ttscherbul@unr.edu University of Nevada, Reno
Hugo van der Hart h.vanderhart@qub.ac.uk Queen's University Belfast
Oriol Vendrell oriol.vendrell@phys.au.dk Aarhus University