Participants

Format: 10/19/2019
Ehud Altman ehud.altman@berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
Severine Atis Atis@Fas.Harvard.Edu Harvard University - Department Of Physics
Kobra Avanaki Kobra_Avanaki@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
James Babb jbabb@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP, Center for Astrophysics
Waseem Bakr wbakr@princeton.edu Princeton University
Rivka Bekenstein rivka.bekenstein ITAMP, Center for Astrophysics (Profile page)
Annabelle Bohrdt Annabellebohrdt@Gmail.Com Tu München
Yvan Castin yvan.castin@lkb.ens.fr Laboratoire Kastler Brossel, École Normale Supérieure Paris
Yu-Ting  Chen Yutingchen@G.Harvard.edu Harvard University
Christie Chiu cschiu@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University
Debanjan Chowdhury Debchmit@Gmail.Com Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Elvia Colella Elvia.Colella@Uibk.Ac.At
Simone Colobo Colombos@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology/Harvard CUA
Jacob Covey Covey@Caltech.Edu California Institute Of Technology
Andrew Daley andrew.daley@strath.ac.uk University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK
Nicolo Defenu Nicolo.Defenu@Thphys.Uni-Heidelberg.De Heidelberg University
Brian DeMarco bdemarco@illinois.edu University of Illinois
Eugene Demler demler@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University
Jude Deschamps Jdesch@mit.Edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Peter Drummond pdrummond@swin.edu.au Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Tilman Esslinger esslinger@phys.ethz.ch ETH Zurich
Francesca Ferlaino Francesca.Ferlaino@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck
Simon Foelling simon.foelling@lmu.de LMU, Munich
Antoine Georges ageorges@flatironinstitute.org Flatiron School/ Simons Foundion, Paris
Shimpei Goto Goto@Phys.Kindai.Ac.Jp Kindai University
Sebastion Greschner Sebastian.Greschner@Unige.Ch University Of Geneva
Christian Gross christian.gross@mpq.mpg.de Max Plank Institute, Munich
Fabian Grusdt fabian.Grusdt@t-online.de Harvard University
Michael Gullans mgullans@gmail.com University of Maryland/JQI
Thomas Hartke hartke@mit.edu MIT
Tin-Lun (Jason) Ho ho@mps.ohio-state.edu Ohio State University
Ming-Guang Hu Mingguanghu@G.Harvard.Edu Harvard University
Randall Hulet Randy@Rice.Edu Rice University
David Huse huse@Princeton.edu Princeton University
Selim Jochim jochim@uni-heidelberg.de University Heidelberg, Germany
Tijs Karman tijs.karman ITAMP, Center for Astrophysics (Profile page)
Wolfgang Ketterle Ketterle@Mit.Edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ehsan Khatami Ehsan.Khatami@Sjsu.Edu San Jose State University
Victor Khodel Vak@Physics.Wustl.Edu Washington University in St. Louis
Thomas Kohlert Thomas.Kohlert@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.De Max Planck Institute for Quantum Optics
Joyce Kwan jkwan@g.harvard.edu Harvard University
Julian Leonard leonard@physics.ethz.ch Harvard University
Zeyang Li Zyli@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Yang Liu Yangliu0424@outlook.com School of Physics and Astronomy, Sun Yat-Sen University
Manfred Mark Manfred.Mark@uibk.Ac.At University of Innsbruck
Erich Mueller Em256@Cornell.Edu Cornell Univeristy
Kazuma Nagao Kazuma.Nagao@Yukawa.Kyoto-U.Ac.Jp YITP, Kyoto University
Matthew Nichols Nicholsm@mit.Edu  Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ahmed Omran aomran@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Sukru Furkan Ozturk Sukrufurkanozturk@G.Harvard.Edu Harvard University - Department Of Physics
Edwin Pedrozo epedrozo@mit.edu MIT/Harvard CUA
Hannes Pichler hannes.pichler
Igor Pikovski ipikovski@stevens.edu Stevens Institute of Technology
Nikolai Prokof’ev prokofev@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Khandker Quader quader@kent.edu Kent State University
Margaret Reid mreid@swin.edu.au Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Cecile Repellin Repellin@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ana Maria Rey arey@jilau1.colorado.edu JILA
Matthew Rispoli rispoli@physics.harvard.edu Harvard University
Giacomo Roati Roati@Lens.Unifi.It Cnr-Ino And Lens
Achim Rosch Rosch@Thp.Uni-Koeln.De Harvard University/Cologne
Iyssa Rudelis Rudelis@mit.Edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Carlos A. Sa DeMelo carlos.sademelo@physics.gatech.edu Georgia Tech
Hossein Sadeghpour hsadeghpour@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP, Center for Astrophysics
Richard Scalettar rtscalettar@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis
Chi Shu Shu@G.Harvard.Edu Harvard University
Piotr Sierant sierant.piotr@gmail.com Jagiellonian University
Micheline Soley Soley@G.Harvard.Edu Harvard University
Peter Stark prhstark@seas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Yoshiro Takahashi yitk@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp University of Kyoto
Päivi Törmä paivi.torma@aalto.fi Aalto University, Finland
Alban Urvoy urvoy@mit.edu MIT/Harvard CUA
Oscar Viyuela oviyuela@fas.harvard.edu Harvard University
Katherine Wright katherine@aps.org American Physical Society
Kevin Wright Kevin.Wright@Dartmouth.Edu Dartmouth College
Wenchao Xu wenchao@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Daisuke Yamamoto D-Yamamoto@Phys.Aoyama.Ac.Jp Aoyama Gakuin University
Jiangtian Yao Ye@Jila.Colorado.Edu NIST/Jila/University of Colorado
Jun Ye jun.ye@colorado.edu JILA University of Colorado Boulder
Nicole Yunger Halpern nicole.yunger_halpern ITAMP, Center for Astrophysics
Mingtian Zhao Zhaomingtian@Fudan.Edu.Cn Fudan University
Bihui Zhu bihui.zhu@cfa.harvard.edu ITAMP, Center for Astrophysics (Profile page)
Martin Zwierlein zwierlein@mit.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology