Participants

Format: 07/15/2020
Luca Argenti luca.argenti@ucf.edu University of Central Florida
Brett Esry esry@phys.ksu.edu Kansas State University
Mette Gaarde gaarde@phys.lsu.edu Louisiana State University
Daniel Haxton danhax@gmail.com University of California, Berkeley
Phay Ho pho@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Kenichi Ishikawa ishiken@n.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp University of Tokyo
Agnieszka Jaron-Becker jaron@jila.colorado.edu JILA
Lars Bojer Madsen bojer@phys.au.dk Aarhus University
Neepa Maitra nmaitra@hunter.cuny.edu Hunter College
Stefan Pabst 1s.pabst@gmail.com Relational AI
Esa Rasanen esa.rasanen@tut.fi Tampere University
Marco Ruberti m.ruberti11@imperial.ac.uk Imperial College
Robin Santra robin.santra@cfel.de DESY and University of Hamburg
Armin Scrinzi armin.scrinzi@lmu.de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Olga Smirnova olga.smirnova@mbi-berlin.de Max Born Institute, Berlin
Sang-Kil Son sangkil.son@cfel.de DESY, Hamburg
Dmitry Telnov dtelnov@spbu.ru St. Petersburg State University