Johannes Feist - winner of the 2017 IUPAP prize

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

We're happy to announce that Johannes Feist, an ITAMP alumni, has won the 2017 IUPAP prize in AMO physics, given to scientists within 8 years of their Ph.D. He will deliver an invited talk at ICPEAC. Johannes is currently at UAM in Madrid.