Former and Present Graduate Students of Avi Loeb:

  Dr. Daniel Eisenstein   (Prof., Harvard Univ.)    eisenste@cosmo.uchicago.edu 
  Dr. Zoltan Haiman       (Prof., Columbia Univ.)      zoltan@astro.princeton.edu  
  Dr. Rosalba Perna       (Prof., U. Colorado)            rperna@cfa.harvard.edu  
  Dr. Eric Woods          (Science Education)           ewoods@cfa.harvard.edu   
  Dr. David Heyrovský                               dheyrovsky@cfa.harvard.edu
  Dr. David Fox                                     dfox@cfa.harvard.edu
  Dr. Ravi Pilla                                pilla@odyssey.phys.columbia.edu
  Dr. Alexandre Refregier (CEA, Saclay)       refreg@astro.princeton.edu
  Dr. Pinaki Chatterjee   (financial consulting)                pchatterjee@cfa.harvard.edu
  Dr. Steve Furlanetto    (Prof., UCLA)   sfurlane@astro.ucla.edu
  Dr. Xiaohu Wang         (financial consulting)                xwang@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Daniel Babich          (prize potdoctoral fellowship, Caltech; financial consulting)        dbabich@tapir.caltech.edu 
  Dr. Loren Hoffman          (Lindheimer Postdoctoral fellow, Northwetsern Univ.; potdoc fellow, Hebrew Univ.)          lhoffman@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Bence Kocsis          (Einstein fellow)        bkoscis@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Idan Ginsburg          (Astronomy graduate, Dartmouth College)        iginsburg@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Joey Munoz          (Researcher, Lincoln Labs)        jmunoz@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Ryan O'Leary          (Einstein fellow, UC Berkeley)        roleary@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Laura Blecha          (Einstein fellow, U. of Maryland)        lblecha@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Eli Visbal           (Postdoctoral fellow, Columbia U.)        evisbal@fas.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Nick Stone           (Postdoctoral fellow, Columbia U.)        nstone@cfa.harvard.edu 
  Dr. Tony Pan           (Physics graduate)        tonypan@gmail.com
  Mr. Jon Bittner           (Physics MSc., graduated)        jon.bittner@gmail.com 
  Dr. Doug Rubin           (Physics PhD, graduated)        douglas.s.rubin@gmail.com
  Dr. Gongjie Li           (Junior Fellow of the Harvard Society)        gli@cfa.harvard.edu
  Dr. Anna Ijjas          (PCTS Postdoctoral fellow, Princeton)         aijjas@cfa.harvard.edu
  Ms. Anna Patej          (Einstein fellow, Arizona)         apatej@email.arizona.edu
  Mr. Ben Margalit         (Visiting student from Columbia U.)         ben.margalit@mail.huji.ac.il
  Ms. Natalie Mashian           (Physics graduate student)        nmashian@physics.harvard.edu
  Ms. Marion  Dierickx        (Astronomy graduate student)        mdierickx@cfa.harvard.edu
  Ms. Xiawei Wang        (Astronomy graduate student)        xiawei.wang@cfa.harvard.edu
  Mr. Pierre Christian           (Astronomy graduate student)        pchristian@cfa.harvard.edu
  Ms. Delilah Gates          (Physics graduate student)         dgates@g.harvard.edu

Underaduate students:

  Mr. P. Young        
  Ms. Genevieve Shattow        gshattow@astro.swin.edu.au 
  Ms. Marion  Dierickx        mdierick@fas.harvard.edu
  Ms. Ana-Maria Constantin        aconstantin@college.harvard.edu
  Mr. Henry Lin        henrylin@college.harvard.edu
  Ms. Eden Girma        egirma@college.harvard.edu

Visiting graduate students:

  Dr. Girish Kulkarni (India)        
  Dr. Urbano Franca (Spain)        
  Dr. Kimi Hayasaki (Japan)        
  Dr. Francisco Villaescusa-Navarro (Spain)        
  Dr. Giacomo Fragione (Italy)        
  Dr. Akshaya Rane (WVU, US)        
  Dr. Erez Michaeli (Israel)