ITC Luncheon Schedule

The 2019-2020 ITC luncheons are sponsored by a generous donation from ITC senior member Dr. Eric Keto. Click on the date to view more information about each talk.

Date Speaker Title
Thu 01/30/2020
  1. Rebecca Nevin (CfA)
  2. Justin Kasper (University of Michigan)
  3. TBD
  4. Roger Blandford (Stanford University)
  1. Combining Images and Kinematics to Identify Galaxy Mergers
  2. Parker Solar Probe and Our Poor Understanding of Energy Flow in Astrophysical Plasmas
  3. TBD
  4. Fast Radio Bursts as Magnetar EMPs
Thu 02/06/2020
Thu 02/13/2020
Thu 02/20/2020
Thu 02/27/2020
Thu 03/05/2020
Thu 03/12/2020
Thu 03/26/2020
Thu 04/02/2020
Thu 04/09/2020
Thu 04/16/2020
Thu 04/23/2020
Thu 04/30/2020
Thu 05/07/2020